Yesterday at the Mall

Yesterday I went into Williams Sonoma with purpose. I needed tart pans for my next Baking with Julia recipe. It felt good to go in and when asked if I needed help I did! I was very impressed with the sales girl she was very knowledgable. She gave me some great tips on the tarts and I realized when I saw the tart pans that I already own some.  I purchased them from a cookware home party I went to years ago. I ended up buying a set of small one’s to complement the 9″ I have.

Leaving the store with my monogrammed bag in hand was very satisfying and the Joy factor went up about to ten.

Leave a Reply

